Spring til hovedindhold


Find Police station

Find Police station

This item cannot be displayed because you have not accepted the required third-party cookies. If you want to see a map display of our police stations, you must accept preference cookies. If you want to watch one of our YouTube videos or use our 'tell the police' contact form, which uses a Google robot check, you must accept marketing cookies. You can always contact us by calling +45 114 (service) or 112 (emergency).

Read more about cookies
Kvindelig politibetjent ved bilrude

Find a police district

The Kingdom of Denmark consists of a total of 15 police districts. Denmark is divided into 12 geographical police districts, while Faroe Islands Police and Greenland Police each form a police district. The 15th police district is the Special Crime Unit, which is a nationwide investigative unit established in 2022.

Your place of residence in Denmark determines which police district you belong to, but you must always report a crime to the police district in which the crime was committed. If you report online or call 112 or +45 114, we make sure that your case gets to the right police department.

Read more