Spring til hovedindhold


East Jutland Police

East Jutland Police serves Randers, Norddjurs, Syddjurs, Favrskov, Aarhus, Odder, and Samsø municipalities.

You cannot see this part, as you have not accepted the required cookies. Please edit your consent below in order to view it.

Read more about cookies.
Follow East Jutland Police on social media

East Jutland Police

Ridderstræde 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
EAN number:5798000081574